Hauptgruppe V - AnsprechpartnerInnen

Januschke Kurt
Hauptgruppenobmann
Tel: 01 4004-30112
Mobil: 0664 623 2234
Fax: 01 4004-30199
e-Mail: kurt.januschke@wienenergie.at
3.,Thomas Klestil-Platz 14
17. Stock, Zi. 17.061

Hauser Alexander
Hauptgruppenobmann Stv.
Tel: 01 4004-30103
Mobil: 0664 623 7008
Fax: 4004-9930103
e-Mail: alexander.hauser@wienenergie.at
3, Thomas Klestil Platz 14
17.Stock Zi. 17.072

Pavitschitz Norman
Tel: 01 4004-30130
Mobil: 0664 623 2230
e-Mail: norman.pavitschitz@wienenergie.at
3.,Thomas Klestil-Platz 14
17. Stock, Zi. 17.076

Finanzen
Wallisch Manfred

Mobil: 0664 623 2055
e-Mail: manfred.wallisch@wienenergie.at
3.,Thomas Klestil-Platz 14
17. Stock, Zi. 17.078

Büro der Hauptgruppe V - Wien Energie
Tenni Constanze
Tel: 01 4004-30105
Mobil: 0664 623 2048
e-Mail: constanze.tenni@wienenergie.at
3, Thomas Klestil Platz 14
17. Stock Zi. 17.061

Organisation & Koordination
Reichenauer Christian

Tel: 01 4004-30106
Mobil: 0664 623 2493
Fax: 01 4004-9930106
e-Mail: christian.reichenauer@wienenergie.at
3.,Thomas Klestil-Platz 14
17. Stock, Zi. 17.057