Hauptausschuss

Januschke Kurt
Hauptgruppenobmann
Tel: 01 4004-30105
Mobil: 0664 623 2048
Fax: 01 4004-30199
e-Mail: kurt.januschke@wienenergie.at
3.,Thomas Klestil-Platz 14
17. Stock, Zi. 17.061

Hauser Alexander
Hauptgruppenobmann Stv.
Tel: 01 4004-30103
Mobil: 0664 623 7008
Fax: 4004-9930103
e-Mail: alexander.hauser@wienenergie.at
3, Thomas Klestil Platz 14
17.Stock Zi. 17.072

Wallisch Manfred
Kassier
Mobil: 0664 623 2055

e-Mail: manfred.wallisch@wienenergie.at
3.,Thomas Klestil-Platz 14
17. Stock, Zi. 17.078

Kink Martin
Schriftführer
Tel: 01 4004-71300

Mobil: 0664 623 2731
Fax: 01 4004-71499
e-Mail: martin.kink@wienenergie.at
11, 1.Haidequerstrasse 1

Karpisek Renate
Schriftführer Stv.

Tel: 01 4004-82300
Mobil: 0664 623 2805
Fax: 01 4004-9982300
e-Mail: renate.karpisek@wienenergie.at
3.,Thomas-Klestil-Platz 4,
1.Stock, Zi. 01.021

Ing. Beidinger Helmut
Tel: 01 90405 47042
Mobil: 0664 623 2345
Fax: 01 90405 884702
e-Mail: helmut.beidinger@wienit.at
3.,Thomas-Klestil-Platz 6, Zi. E.09

Graf Angela
Tel: 01 4004-39796
Mobil: 0664 623 2440
Fax: 01 4004-9939796
e-Mail: angela.graf@wienenergie.at
3.,Thomas-Klestil-Platz 14
6.Stock, Zi. 06.021

 

Dipl.-Ing. Rottensteiner Franz
Tel: 01  4004-30211
Mobil: 0664 623 2518
Fax: 90-190-9991111
e-Mail: franz.rottensteiner@wienenergie.at
3.,Thomas-Klestil-Platz 14,
13.Stock, Zi. 13.080