Betriebsrat für den Betrieb Thermische Erzeugung

Kink Martin
Vorsitzender
Tel: 01 4004-71300

Mobil: 0664 623 2731
Fax: 01 4004-71499
e-Mail: martin.kink@wienenergie.at
11, 1.Haidequerstrasse 1

Wolfgang Gebauer
Mobil: 0664 623 7828
e-Mail: wolfgang.gebauer@wienenergie.at
1110, 1. Haidequerstraße 1

Moser Erwin
Kassaverwalter
Tel: 01 4004-70105

Mobil: 0664 623 6992
Fax: 01 4004-70199
e-Mail: erwin.moser@wienenergie.at
11, 1.Haidequerstrasse 1

Loho Andreas
Schriftführer
Tel: 01 4004-70620

Mobil: 0664 623 2751
Fax: 01 4004-70699
e-Mail: Andreas.loho@wienenergie.at
11, 1.Haidequerstrasse 1

Salzmann Christian
Vorsitzender-Stellvertreter
Tel: 01 4004-72074

Mobil: 0664 623 2059
Fax: 01 4004-72095
e-Mail: christian.salzmann@wienenergie.at
22, Primavesigasse 1

Fuchs Patrick
Mobil: 0664 623 7983
e-Mail: patrick.fuchs@wienenergie.at
11, 1.Haidequerstraße 1

Billensteiner Markus
Mobil: 0664 623 7988
e-Mail: markus.billensteiner@wienenergie.at
11, 1.Haidequerstraße 1