Betriebsrat für den Betrieb Town Town

Januschke Kurt
Vorsitzender
Tel: 01 4004-30105
Mobil: 0664 623 2048
Fax: 01 4004-30199
e-Mail: kurt.januschke@wienenergie.at
3.,Thomas Klestil-Platz 14
17. Stock, Zi. 17.061

Hauser Alexander
Vorsitzender Stv.
Tel: 01 4004-30103

Mobil: 0664 623 7008
Fax: 4004-9930103
e-Mail: alexander.hauser@wienenergie.at
3, Thomas Klestil Platz 14
17.Stock Zi. 17.072

Pavitschitz Norman
Vorsitzender Stv.
Tel: 01 4004-30130
Mobil: 0664 623 2230
e-Mail: norman.pavitschitz@wienenergie.at
3.,Thomas Klestil-Platz 14
17. Stock, Zi. 17.076

Graf Angela
Tel: 01 4004-39796
Mobil: 0664 623 2440
Fax: 01 4004-9939796
e-Mail: angela.graf@wienenergie.at
3.,Thomas-Klestil-Platz 14
6.Stock, Zi. 06.021

Reichenauer Christian
Schriftführer

Tel: 01 4004-30106
Mobil: 0664 623 2493
Fax: 01 4004-9930106
e-Mail: christian.reichenauer@wienenergie.at
3.,Thomas Klestil-Platz 14
17. Stock, Zi. 17.057

Ledermüller Herbert
Kassenverwalter
Tel: 01 4004-30101
Mobil: 0664 623 2151

Fax: 01 4004-9987830
e-Mail: herbert.ledermueller@wienenergie.at
3.,Thomas-Klestil-Platz 14,
17.Stock, Zi. 17.078

Behmer Peter 
Kassier Stv.
Tel: 01 4004-35116

Mobil: 0664 623 2303
Fax: 4004-9935116
e-Mail: peter.behmer@wienenergie.at
3, Thomas Klestil Platz 14
12.Stock Zi. 12.001

Barbara Deutsch
Tel: 01 4004 30310
Mobil: 0664 623 2023
Fax: 01 4004 9930098
e-Mail: barbara.deutsch@wienenergie.at
1030, Thomas-Klestil-Platz 14
13. Stock, Zi. 13.080

Dipl.-Ing. Rottensteiner Franz
Tel: 01  4004-30211
Mobil: 0664 623 2518
Fax: 90-190-9991111
e-Mail: franz.rottensteiner@wienenergie.at
3.,Thomas-Klestil-Platz 14,
13.Stock, Zi. 13.080

Renate Karpisek
Tel.: 01 4004 82300
Mobil: 0664 623 2805
e-Mail: renate.karpisek@wienenergie.at
3.,Thomas Klestil-Platz 4
1. Stock, Zi. 01.021

Ing. Ernst Paul
Tel: 01 4004 84551
Handy: 0664 623 5319

Fax: 01 4004 9984551
e-Mail: ernst.paul@wienenergie.at
3, Thomas-Klestil-Platz 14
19. Stock,
Zi.19.0719

Mag. Sucher Jürgen
Schriftführer Stv.
Tel: 01 4004-30007

Mobil: 0664 623 2215
Fax: 01 4004-9930007
e-Mail: juergen.sucher@wienenergie.at
3.,Thomas Klestil-Platz 14
17. Stock, Zi. 17.094

Karin Brauner
Tel: 01 4004 38520
Mobil: 0664 6231409
Fax: 01 4004 99938520
e-Mail: karin.brauner@wienenergie.at
3, Thomas-Klestil-Platz 14,
9. Stock, Zi. 09.029

Ing. Stefan Paier
Tel: 01 4004 55119
Mobil: 0664 623 2339
Fax: 01 4004 55098
e-Mail: stefan.paier@wienenergie.at
3, Thomas-Klestil-Platz 4
Zi. -01.024